Auditions for ‘Spring Breakers’ with James Franco, Selena Gomez, Vanessa Hudgens

James Franco stars with Disney Beauties Selena Gomez and Vanessa Hudgens.
Creative Commons

The upcoming independent dark teen comedy feature film “Spring Breakers” is currently auditioning actors in Los Angeles for lead roles and supporting roles. Smaller roles and extras will be cast in Florida where shooting will take place beginning in February, 2012. The movie is about four female college students who attempt to pay for their spring break trip by robbing a restaurant, and end up getting busted. Academy Award nominated actor James Franco plays a rapping drug dealer who bails the girls out and persuades them to help him kill his rival dealer.

3 thoughts on “Auditions for ‘Spring Breakers’ with James Franco, Selena Gomez, Vanessa Hudgens

  1. Hi! My name is Madeline Utter. I am 12 years old, I weigh 93 pounds, and I’m 5’2. I have light brown hair and bblue eyes. I recently finished the play Alice In Wonderland with BTAA(Broadway Theater Arts Academy). I have done an acting, singing , and preforming camp for two years. I love to act and model! I am VERY responsible and I have straight A’s in school. I am also very patient(I have two autistic brothers). I can also concentrate very well on anything I put my mind to. Some of my hobbies include Cross Country Running, preforming magic tricks, hanging out with my friends, playing the flute in an advanced band, and most importantly, acting and modeling!:)
    Please email me for more details on the audition and I can email you my resume and pictures. Thank you!:)

  2. I live in st.petersurg florida looking to audition for a roll. have a couple tattoos 727-505-7255

  3. hi my name is name Kristine elhaf iwant to be in Disney channel i am very talented and i love acting here is some info of me:

    name: Kristine elhaf
    date of birth:25/12/1998
    hair color: brown
    eyes color: brown
    height:5.0
    weight:45
    location: Lebanon Beirut
    area code:00961
    hobbies: acting singing dancing basketball football
    phone number : +70971639
    age:13
    current city: Lebanon ,Beirut
    i am easy to cry and i have mixed beauty i am half Lebanese half Philippine and i born in Kuwait i love acting i can make u cry and laugh once she made all audience not stop laughing i can somehow sing and dance i am friendly and easy to communicate with people i can dress up bigger than my age too.

    please reply nearly and thank you and by the way here is my email address :fatma_elhaf@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

