National Talent Search for Paramount Pictures feature film ‘First Glance’

JoJo Ryder Untouchable J Productions

The film’s producer and writer, JoJo Ryder, will play the role of Troy.
Creative Commons

Untouchable J Productions and Paramount Pictures are conducting a national talent search for co-starring roles in the upcoming comedy horror feature film “First Glance”. Nine roles are up for grabs with ages from 10 – 20 years old. The film will shoot in Los Angeles and Pittsburgh, PA. The head of casting for Paramount Pictures is looking for new unknown talent to fill the roles, and no experience is required to be considered. In addition, talent does not have to be represented by a talent agent. Filming will take place this Summer, 2012.

2 thoughts on “National Talent Search for Paramount Pictures feature film ‘First Glance’

  1. Name: Amber Taylor Phillips
    DOB: 22 Nov. 1996
    Gender: Female
    Weight: 122lbs
    Height: 5’3
    Nationality: African American
    About Me:
    I have attending an acting class program. I did more modeling and acting when I was younger. I would truly love being apart of this movie, the part doesn’t matter. I have short hair (pixie) black, dark brown eyes and have a very athletic build up. I took Martial Arts for 7 years, I am a competitive swimmer, a lacrosse goalie and a soccer goalie at the school I attend.

  2. I’m very ambitious, give me a chance and I will not fail. 🙂

Leave a Reply

