Disney Channel casting actors and extras for Shake It Up! season 3

Bella Thorne CeCe Jones

Bella Thorne stars as the impulsive and street-smart CeCe Jones.
Creative Commons

It’s a Laugh Productions and Disney Channel are in production on the third season of “Shake It Up!“. The first two seasons consisted of 47 episodes. The show’s casting director is auditioning actors for guest starring and recurring roles. Extras are being hired throughout the season. “Shake It Up!” is ranked as the number one series among Tweens 9-14 and Kids 2-11. The multi-camera sitcom follows the adventures of Cece Jones (Bella Thorne) and Rocky Blue (Zendaya) as they star as background dancers on a local show, Shake It Up Chicago. Cece and Rocky deal with their circumstances, by adapting and maintaining their social status at school.

6 thoughts on “Disney Channel casting actors and extras for Shake It Up! season 3

  1. I would LOVE to be apart of “Shake it Up!” any way I can! I’m a quick learner and I’m very funny! This would be a great experience for me and i definitely would like to work with you guys. Email me back or call (501) 247-2480

    Thanks a lot

  2. I am a 14 year old female and i love to act i wouldnt mind being an extra, guest starring,or a reaccuring role! Acting is my passion so it doesnt matter I would love for you to contact me soon i dont want to put all my info online thanks 🙂

  3. my name is ryckia and asia and we really want to audition for shake it up im very talented

  4. I would to have a chance to be a part of this show. I will be glad to send my resume and pics. Thanks, KL Weeks

  5. My bame is Janiya James and I am 13 years old and I am funny, athletic, and I also sing. And I would absolutly love to be on this show. It would be a true honor.

  6. Plz contact me for more info 661-450-7216 text or call

Leave a Reply

