One thought on “Open casting call for Universal Pictures film ‘Lone Survivor’ starring Mark Wahlberg

  1. Hi, my name is Megan Harrison and I am a deaf 22 year old. I have a little acting experience when I was little in a school play called “The Mitten”. I also took an acting class at the Rochester Institute of Technology and loved learning the various aspects of acting. As I stated I am deaf but my failure to hear brings out my other senses. As a deaf person I am very expressive and I feel this can benefit me in acting. I would greatly appreciate a chance to come to a casting call.
    Megan Harrison

Leave a Reply

