Auditions underway for new Disney Channel Original Movie ‘Cloud 9’

Ashley Tisdale Disney Channel Cloud 9

Ashley Tisdale is executive producing “Cloud 9” with Gold Medalist Shaun White.
Creative Commons

Blondie Girl Productions in association with Hollywood Farms is in pre-production on a new Disney Channel Original Movie titled “Cloud 9”. Casting directors are conducting a talent search for both Los Angeles area actors, as well as out-of-town actors for major roles in the movie. The project is a snowboarding themed telefilm that will shoot in Utah during Winter, 2013. Roles for both teen males and females are being cast, along with roles for their parents and a rich owner of a snowboarding company and ski resort. All of the extras and stand-ins will be hired in Utah throughout filming.

8 thoughts on “Auditions underway for new Disney Channel Original Movie ‘Cloud 9’

  1. Please tell me where, I live in Arlington, Tx and I’m 13 my dream is to be an actress do you need 13 year olds. Please tell me more about it.

  2. I have been in acting for some time and I would love to be in a movie like this. I would work really work hard. Also, I love disney channel so this would mean the world to me. I am a nice thoughtful person that would be wonderful to work with.

  3. Hi I’m Cassidy I’m 13 years old.i would love love love to adition for cloud 9. My passions r acting and gymnastics. My shoes smell bad I don’t like cheese and I have blue green eyes and brown hair.

  4. This seems like such an interesting movie plot and i love the thought of snowboarding and skiing, therefore i would love to get a role in this movie(:
    Name:Dahianna
    Gender:Female
    D.O.B: August 18,1999
    Age:13 (but will be 14 by winter of 2013)
    Ethnic background: Hispanic
    Height: 5’4 or 5’5
    Wieght: 108 pounds
    Hair color: Dark brown
    Eye color: Dark brown
    State: Maryland
    interests/Skills: Photography, Skateboarding, dancing, softball, running, singing, i play violin flute viola and i am learning the ukulele and piano.
    i am determined and a hard worker.
    Thank you very much for this amazing opportunity! Baii! c:

  5. Plz contact me for further details on auditing for cloud 9 it will be a amazing and great thing yo one day work with you

  6. contact me for further details on auditing for cloud 9 it will be a amazing and great thing yo one day work with you

  7. I’m 23 and I’ve been living in Utah for about five years. I was born and rises in Washington state. From a small farm town. I was in plays all growing up and I’ve missed it. Just looking to see if I still have it. I’m 5’2! Well ok I’m really 5’1 I just like to say 5’2 it sounds better. I’ve work at chili’s for a little over five years. This is just a little about me. Thanks for your time and good luck with the film!!

Leave a Reply

