Feature film ’10 Things I hate About Life’ auditions and casting calls

Evan Rachel Wood Willow 10 Things I hate About Life

Actress Evan Rachel Wood is starring as desperate young soul Willow.
Creative Commons

The production company Mad Chance is gearing up to begin filming the upcoming romance comedy feature film10 Things I hate About Life,” and casting directors are auditioning actors for co-starring, supporting, and featured roles. Extras will be hired starting late November and will continue to be cast throughout December. Shooting will commence on December 3, 2012 in Los Angeles. The film wouldn’t have been able to shoot in the state without help from the California Film Commission, which invested in the roughly $10 million budget.

One thought on “Feature film ’10 Things I hate About Life’ auditions and casting calls

  1. Hi my name is Allison. I’m 16 years old and I would love to audition for you. I’d be happy even if you made me an extra or only gave me one line. I’ve just always wanted to become and actress and well I’m hoping that someone will give me a chance and hire me. I wouldn’t even ask for payment. I would do it because acting is something that I love and either way I would really like to have the chance to experience working for you.
    Thankyou,
    Allison.
    786-564-5332

Leave a Reply

