Auditions and Casting Calls for ‘The Amazing Spider-Man: London Calling’

Andrew Garfield Peter Parker Spider-Man 2

Andrew Garfield returns as the orphan teen Peter Parker and his alter-ego superhero Spider-Man.
Creative Common

Marvel Studios and Arad Productions are gearing up to start shooting the sequel to “The Amazing Spider Man” this February, 2013 in New York. The casting director for “The Amazing Spider-Man: London Calling” is auditioning actors for starring and co-starring roles. Stand-ins for the film’s actors will be hired closer to the start of filming, as well as extras being cast throughout the shoot in New York and Los Angeles. “The Amazing Spider-Man 2” is scheduled for release on May 2, 2014.

7 thoughts on “Auditions and Casting Calls for ‘The Amazing Spider-Man: London Calling’

  1. I am in acting class right now. I have been in plays and would love to be in a real film. I am : african american, i have colored eyes, i am 6;1, brown hair, and would do my best, if not my best my all to make your film the best

  2. My name is Keondra Johnson, I live in Dallas tx. I’m 17 years old and a senior in high school. Acting is something I always wanted to do and I enjoy doing it. I’m African American, I can bring joy,pain and any other emotion to the table.

  3. Hello, I would like to know if u would be casting/filming in the Atlanta, ga area?

  4. I’m interested in being an extra for this production!

  5. I’m Song Sweat. I’m 12 years old, female. I know I’m a little young, but my dream is to act. Please email me details, and hopes you can find a spot for me in your movie.

  6. My name is mercedes i will like to audition for this i love to be part of this movie. I believe i will be the best role in this

  7. Hi There.

    My name is Nkosinathi Ndlovu “Nathi” and I am 19 years old, turning 20 on the 20th of january next. I am professional dj, music producer and writer. I stay in South Africa and have a passion for acting, I have done a few appearances on our local series’s. I did drama as a subject at my high school for 4 years and in that I got a lot of experience in theatre, as well as writing scripts and short films. May I please be granted an opportunity to audition on your current auditions that you’re holding for the movie and I promise I won’t disappoint. I speak english fluently, I’m dark, tall (1.84). And have an athletic body.

    Below is my contact details.

    Phone: 0027 78 1428 277
    Email: djmilez@shotamusic.com
    : thabo.shotamusic@gmail.com
    Address: 85 Winterland, Faure ave
    Winterland, Willows
    Bloemfontein
    South Africa

    Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

    Kind Regards.

    Nathi.

Leave a Reply

