Open casting call in Georgea for Warner Bros. Pictures feature film ‘Prisoners’

Conyers Prisoners Open Casting Call

“Prisoners” is scheduled to hit theaters September 20, 2013.
Warner Bros. Pictures

Alcon Entertainment in association with 8:38 Productions and Madhouse Entertainment are currently in pre-production on the crime thriller feature film “Prisoners” for Warner Bros. Pictures. Filming will begin in January, 2013 in Conyers, GA which is twenty four miles east of Atlanta. The local casting director is holding an open casting call seeking men and women of any ethnicity, ages 18 and over, with or without experience working as a movie extra. There are also some speaking roles being cast locally. The film is scheduled to be released on September 20, 2013.

One thought on “Open casting call in Georgea for Warner Bros. Pictures feature film ‘Prisoners’

  1. Hi There.

    My name is Nkosinathi Ndlovu “Nathi” and I am 19 years old, turning 20 on the 20th of january next. I am professional dj, music producer and writer. I stay in South Africa and have a passion for acting, I have done a few appearances on our local series’s. I did drama as a subject at my high school for 4 years and in that I got a lot of experience in theatre, as well as writing scripts and short films. May I please be granted an opportunity to audition on your current auditions that you’re holding for the movie and I promise I won’t disappoint. I speak english fluently, I’m dark, tall (1.84). And have an athletic body.

    Below is my contact details.

    Phone: 0027 78 1428 277
    Email: djmilez@shotamusic.com
    : thabo.shotamusic@gmail.com
    Address: 85 Winterland, Faure ave
    Winterland, Willows
    Bloemfontein
    South Africa

    Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

    Kind Regards.

    Nathi.

Leave a Reply

