Auditions for Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures ‘Need for Speed’

British actress and model Imogen Poots stars as an exotic car dealer.
Creative Commons

Dreamworks Studios in association with Bandito Brothers are in pre-production on the Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures racing themed feature film “Need for Speed” based on the Electronic Arts video game franchise which is the most successful racing video game series in the world, and one of the most successful video game franchises of all time. The casting directors are conducting auditions for the films starring and co-starring roles. All of the film’s extras, stand-ins, and photo doubles will be cast in Atlanta, GA where shooting will take place from February 25, 2013 through June 3rd, 2013.

5 thoughts on “Auditions for Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures ‘Need for Speed’

  1. when is this
    audition?

  2. Lauren Dencker
    7/21/1997
    Height: 5’6″
    Hair: Brunette
    Eye Color: Green
    Skills: Speaks a little Spanish, Harmonica, Sports, Dancing, fishing
    Interested in being an extra or small role.
    Traits: Hardworking, dedicated, serious about acting, can follow instructions, optimistic.

    Thank you!

  3. Hi. My name is Aubrianne bka Nikki. I’m a 20 year old aspiring actress/model. I’m 5’10 and 149lbs. Currently, I’m a model with the Donna Groff modeling agency out of Memphis, Tn. If photos or more information needed, please respond via email or I can be reached at 601-260-9109 I’ll be very glad to forward my photo shoot as well as head shots etc. Thanks

  4. Hi There.

    My name is Nkosinathi Ndlovu “Nathi” and I am 19 years old, turning 20 on the 20th of january next. I am professional dj, music producer and writer. I stay in South Africa and have a passion for acting, I have done a few appearances on our local series’s. I did drama as a subject at my high school for 4 years and in that I got a lot of experience in theatre, as well as writing scripts and short films. May I please be granted an opportunity to audition on your current auditions that you’re holding for the movie and I promise I won’t disappoint. I speak english fluently, I’m dark, tall (1.84). And have an athletic body.

    I have attached pictures of me for you to know how I look physically and below is my contact details.

    Phone: 0027 78 1428 277
    Email: djmilez@shotamusic.com
    : thabo.shotamusic@gmail.com
    Address: 85 Winterland, Faure ave
    Winterland, Willows
    Bloemfontein
    South Africa

    Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

    Kind Regards.

    Nathi.

  5. Please give me a chance to show you how I can shine I have everything anybody’s looking for I’m 14 years old but I already know what I want to be and that is an actres

Leave a Reply

