Disney casting actors and extras for third season of ‘A.N.T. Farm’

Stefanie Scott A.N.T. Farm Lexi Reed

Young Artist Award winner Stefanie Scott plays the series’ main antagonist Lexi Reed.
Creative Commons

On October 2, 2012 “A.N.T. Farm” was officially renewed for a third season by Disney Channel. Walt Disney Television in association with It’s A Laugh Productions are in production and shooting is underway at Hollywood Center Studios in Los Angeles, CA. The show’s award winning Disney casting directors are auditioning actors for strong recurring and guest starring roles, as well as smaller speaking roles known as day-players. The extras casting company is hiring background talent throughout the season, which is scheduled to premiere in June, 2013 on Disney Channel.

2 thoughts on “Disney casting actors and extras for third season of ‘A.N.T. Farm’

  1. where can i audition i love disney channels A.N.T farm and i would love to audition and maybe get a part!!!!

  2. Hi my name is Tamara Ramirez and I have dreamed of this sence I was a little girl I love to dance sing and act with my best friend. I play the violin. My sports are snowboarding volleyball and basketball. I hope you can write back to say I got the part. Thank you

Leave a Reply

